Friends of the Quiet Place:

I would like to let you know that I will be a guest blogger for a blog hosted by DaySpring this coming week, on Thursday, May 12.  The site is dedicated to thoughtful and sometimes witty writers, normal people like us.   A friend recently gave me the book One Thousand Gifts by Ann Voskamp,  who is a regular writer for this site, which I also heartily recommend.                 

in)courage.com  Check it out and then come back on Thursday for yours truly.  🙂

2 comments

  1. Jennifer…so proud of you, my beautiful niece! Trusting confidently in God’s promise…”For I know the plans I have for you…”, oh yes, Jeremiah 29:11, I see clearly that you have patiently called, patiently come, patiently sought, patiently prayed. Yes, Jennifer, you have been a patient and obedient servant. He knows your future and His plans for you are good and full of Hope! Looking forward to it! Love ya!

Leave a Reply

