blah blah blah

I have been working earnestly on two great posts that are still only half done.

Except that when I read them now, I only hear “blah blah blah.”

Blah.

I don’t like writing things just to write them, so I am waiting to finish my thoughts until I can get them to really communicate what is on my heart.

Feels like too many things in my life right now are half done, waiting for further light and inspiration.  Can anybody relate?

Just want you all to know I’m thinking of you, praying that the Lord would shine on your day, that He would speak to your heart and bring His light and peace.  I hope to be in touch soon….

One comment

  1. Boy, can I relate! The wait will be worth it, I’m sure. Blessings on you, Jen. Thinking of you all the time.
    Georgia

Leave a Reply

